Online Test      LOGIN      SIGN UP
Forgot your password?
  • 8th class Other language

Other Language Options 

Other Language to Choose apart from English & Hindi are Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Kashmiri, Marathi, Malayalam, Manipuri, Oriya, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu, Lepcha, Limbu, Bhutia, Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian, French, German. Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Nepali, Tibetan and Mizo.

NOTE: The information taken from Central Board of Secondary Education(CBSE) at, is represented here in a user-friendly way for convenience of students. User must refer CBSE for current status of information.

script type="text/javascript">